Locations

    Galerie Atelier Herenplaats
  • Schietbaanstraat 1
  • 3014 ZT
  • Rotterdam
  • tel: 010 214 11 08
  • email: atelier@herenplaats.nl

locatie google maps

    rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
    & Cultuurhuis Delfshaven
  • Mathenesserdijk 293
  • 3026 GB
  • Rotterdam
  • 010 477 38 91
  • email: info@rcth.nl

locatie google maps

locatie google maps

Contacts

Bram Legerstee

  • coördinator Cultuurhuis Delfshaven
  • Contact for het rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • bram@rcth.nl

Dominique Mol

  • education, website/marketing, administration
  • Contact for rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • dominique@rcth.nl

Frits Gronert

Hans Breebaart

  • housekeeping
  • Contact for het rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • info@rcth.nl

Paul Röttger

  • Director of the rcth & artistic leader of the collaboration
  • Contact for rotterdamscentrumvoortheater & Theater Maatwerk
  • paul@rcth.nl

Philine Orvan

Richard Bennaars

Rick Bouwens

Robert Schell

  • projectleider
  • Contact for het rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • robert@rcth.nl

Sylvia Weening

  • senior teacher
  • Contact for het rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • sylvia@rcth.nl

Wilbert Slagboom

  • executive assistant
  • Contact for het rotterdamscentrumvoortheater
  • wilbert@rcth.nl

Wilma van Wijngaarden

Do you have a care indication?

Find us on social media